Shrimad Bhagavatam & Advaita Bhakti - 6


Continued from SBAB 5




Dhruva Charitam


(Not yet ready)


For Dhruva stuti consisting of 12 shlokas and their meaning and significance for advaita vedanta

Go to






Back to page 5 Top of this page Back to Bhagavatam Introduction

Copyright V. Krishnamurthy Oct 12, 2005 Onward to page 7


Homepage Contents Page Organization of Contents