For the convenience of viewers who may not be seeing this on a colour monitor, the following gives the above six charts in the form of (s, r, t) notation. 's' stands for number of satva responses; 'r' stands for number of raja responses; and 't' stands for number of tamas responses. So the above six are:

V-1: (2,2,2) V-4:(0,6,0)
V-2: (1,4,1) V-5:(0,5,1)
V-3: (1.3.2) V-6: (0,4,2)

See Third Facet to understand why
V-1 does not belong either to B-type or K-type;
V-2 does not belong to K-type; and
V-4 does not belong to K-type.
Total of Type V : Around 28 % 
The other three types:
the B - type

the K - type

the S - type
Details of explanation about
construction of the charts

February 11,1999 

Copyright Ó V. Krishnamurthy